Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Cami Akes
Vice President
Office:   (913) 294-3811
Email:   cakes@firstoptionbank.com
NMLS #: 689828
Chad Lewis
Senior Vice President
Office:   (913) 592-3811
Email:   clewis@firstoptionbank.com
NMLS #: 773579
Kevin Brown
Senior Vice President
Office:   (913) 294-3811
Email:   kbrown@firstoptionbank.com
NMLS #: 773574
Mark Williams
Senior Vice President
Office:   (913) 837-3900
Email:   mwilliams@firstoptionbank.com
NMLS #: 773581
Mark Fuchs
Senior Vice President
Office:   (913) 755-3811
Email:   mfuchs@firstoptionbank.com
NMLS #: 773576
Russell Pope
Loan Officer
Office:   (913) 757-2001
Email:   rpope@firstoptionbank.com
NMLS #: 1236253
Tony Welhoff
Loan Officer
Direct:   (913) 837-3900
Email:   twelhoff@firstoptionbank.com
NMLS #: 450111
Copyright © 2018 First Option Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map